India vs South Africa: First ODI, mid-innings scoreboard

The following is the mid-innings scoreboard of the first One-Day International (ODI) between India and South Africa being played at the Green Park Stadium here on Sunday:

South Africa:

Quinton de Kock c Raina b Ashwin 29

Hashim Amla b Mishra 37

Faf du Plessis lbw b Yadav 62

AB de Villiers not out 104

David Miller st Dhoni b Mishra 13

J.P. Duminy c Dhoni b Yadav 15

Farhaan Behardien not out 35

Extras (lb 3, w 5) 8

Total (five wickets; 50 overs) 303

Fall of wickets 1-45 (de Kock, 8.4 overs), 2-104 (Amla, 23.2), 3-152 (du Plessis, 33.1), 4-197 (Miller, 40.3), 5-238 (Duminy, 45.1).


Bhuvneshwar Kumar 10-0-67-0

Umesh Yadav 10-0-71-2

Ravichandran Ashwin 4.4-0-14-1

Amit Mishra 10-0-47-2

Stuart Binny 8-0-63-0

Suresh Raina 7-0-37-0

Virat Kohli 0.2-0-1-0

Toss: South Africa, chose to bat

Umpires: Aleem Dar (Pakistan) and Vineet Kulkarni (India)

TV umpire: C. Shamshuddin (India)

Match referee: Chris Broad (England)

Reserve umpire: Anil Dandekar (India)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *